Skip to content

Mapex RB5294FTCDK Rebel 5-Piece Drum Set with Hardware, Cymbals and 22" Bass Drum - Black

by Mapex
Sold out
Original price $ 429.99 - Original price $ 429.99
Original price $ 429.99
$ 429.99
$ 429.99 - $ 429.99
Current price $ 429.99

Introducing the Rebel by Mapex - the perfect drum set for aspiring musicians who want to make their first experience playing drums a truly unforgettable one! This exceptional set comes equipped with everything you need to get started, including stands, cymbals, throne, pedals, and sticks.

Crafted with poplar shells, the Rebel by Mapex delivers full and solid tone with durable coverings, ensuring that you can play to your heart's content without worrying about wear and tear. The 18” bass drum delivers solid low-end punch while keeping the toms at a low height, making it the perfect choice for young and beginner players.

The Rebel by Mapex 5 piece set includes a short 10” and 12” rack toms, short 14” floor toms for quick response and tone, 14” snare drum, and a 20” bass drum. The short toms provide a quick response and allow for easier tom placement, making it easier for beginners to hit the right notes and achieve their desired sound.

The Rebel by Mapex set is fully loaded with everything a beginner needs to start playing, including drums, cymbals, stands, a throne, and pedals. This all-in-one package ensures that you have everything you need to get started and start creating your own beats and rhythms.


  • 5-piece set includes 10” and 12” rack toms, 14” floor toms, 14” snare drum, and 20” bass drum
  • Short toms provide quick response and easier placement
  • Poplar shells deliver full and solid tone with durable coverings
  • Set includes drums, cymbals, stands, throne, and pedals - everything a beginner needs to start playing

Experience the power and performance of the Rebel by Mapex and take your drumming to the next level. This set is the perfect choice for beginners who want to start creating their own music and making their own beats. Order yours today and start your musical journey!